Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 14
TBA
at TBA
Glendale Tourney
Thu Nov 14
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
@ Glendale College Glendale Crossover
Fri Nov 15
TBA
at TBA
Glendale Tourney
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Sat Nov 23
10:00
at CCCAA Championship
Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
10:00
at CCCAA Championship
Woodward Park
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at Anteloe Valley University JV
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Sat Nov 30
5:00 PM
at LA Trade Tech
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Oxnard Alumni
Alumni Game
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Oxnard College Alumni
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. La Verne University JV
Thu Dec 12
2:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Holiday Classic
Thu Dec 19
5:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at TBA
East LA Tourney
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at TBA
East LA Tourney
Mon Dec 30
TBA
at TBA
East LA Tourney
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
@ Bakersfield, CA Western State Classic Showcase
Sat Jan 04
5:00 PM
at Bakersfield
2019 Western State Classic Showcase
View Full Schedule