Upcoming Events

No Event
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Oxnard Alumni
Alumni Game
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. La Verne University JV
Thu Dec 12
2:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ SBCC Tourney
Sat Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ SBCC Tourney
Thu Dec 19
5:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
Fri Dec 27
5:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
East L.A. College tournament
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at TBA
East LA Tourney
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at TBA
East LA Tourney
Mon Dec 30
TBA
at TBA
East LA Tourney
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
@ Bakersfield, CA Western State Classic Showcase
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Bakersfield
2019 Western State Classic Showcase
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Sat Jan 18
11:00 AM
vs. West LA
Scrimmage
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. LA Pierce
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule