2019-20 Oxnard Condors Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 3
Pts per game 53.0
FG % 33.5
3PT % 24.6
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 6.0
November
Thu Nov 07
at
TBA
West LA Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
West LA Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Yuba
@ West L.A. College West L.A. College Tournament
Final
L, 72-65
N
Thu Nov 14
at
TBA
Glendale Tourney
TBA
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
San Bernardino Valley
@ Glendale College Glendale Crossover
5:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA
Glendale Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Nov 30
at
LA Trade-Tech
3:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Oxnard Alumni
Alumni Game
1:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
La Verne University JV
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Hartnell
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
TBA
East LA Tourney
TBA
A
Sun Dec 29
at
TBA
East LA Tourney
TBA
A
Mon Dec 30
at
TBA
East LA Tourney
TBA
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Cuesta *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Allan Hancock *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
LA Pierce *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Moorpark *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Ventura *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Cuesta *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Santa Barbara *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Allan Hancock *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
LA Pierce *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Moorpark *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ventura *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference