2019 Oxnard Condors Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .421
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 0.50
August
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Pasadena City
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Mt. San Antonio
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
San Bernardino Valley
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Citrus
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Canyons
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Moorpark *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Santa Monica * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Allan Hancock *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
LA Mission *
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Moorpark *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Santa Barbara *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Santa Monica *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Allan Hancock *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
LA Mission *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division