2019-20 Oxnard Condors Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 46.0
3PT % 34.4
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 20.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Tue Nov 05
at
LA University
Final
L, 88-66
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Antelope Valley University JV
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
LA Trade Tech
5:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Oxnard College Alumni
3:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Holiday Classic
2:00 PM
N
Tue Dec 17
at
LA University
5:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Glendale
@ Bakersfield, CA Western State Classic Showcase
6:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 04
at
Bakersfield
2019 Western State Classic Showcase
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Cuesta *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Santa Barbara *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Allan Hancock *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
LA Pierce *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Moorpark *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Ventura *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Cuesta *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Santa Barbara *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Allan Hancock *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
LA Pierce *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Moorpark *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ventura *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference